top of page

GSLBCC Committee

Public·232 members

ΑΕΛ Λεμεσού ΑΠΟΕΛ μετάδοση Ζωντανές Αθλητικές Μεταδόσεις 11/02/2024

AEL Limassol APOEL Nicosia ζωντανά αποτελέσματα (και ζωντανή μετάδοση, live streaming βίντεο του αγώνα) ξεκινάνε την 11 Φεβ 2024 στις 5:00 μ.μ. ώρα UTC στο ...

The Liverpool players sprint to congratulate Dudek - the Reds' three substitutes - Hamann, Djibril Cisse and Smicer - were their scorers in the shoot-out. Risse saw his penalty savedEverywhere I go during the last 15 years, when people see me they are always asking: 'are you Jerzy Dudek?' They always remember this final. I'm very grateful because we did it in a special way. We gave everything, we showed our Liverpool character - we always fight to the end, we never give up. I gave up my job to go to Spain in 1982. I was a primary school teacher at the time, but I was told if I went to the World Cup there might not be a job for me to come back to, so I told them "I'll tell you what you can do with your job. My most memorable moment was when I suffered a triple hip fracture on my way to Stockholm. I missed the game and it took me a year and a half to recover. I went to all the games during that time in my wheelchair, though. ΑΠΟΕΛ vs ΑΕΛ | Αθλητική Ένωση 11 Νοε 2023 — Η προπώληση θα αρχίσει τη Τετάρτη 08/11/2023 στις 09.00 το πρωί, ηλεκτρονικά στο https://tickets.ael-fc.com και από το AEL Official Shop στην ... ΑΕΛ - ΑΠΟΕΛ live streaming 24 Νοε 2018 — ΑΕΛ – ΑΠΟΕΛ live streaming. Από. neoclistheocharides. -. 24 Νοεμβρίου Λεμεσού ΑΠΟΛΛΩΝ, 6, 9. 7, ΠΑΕΕΚ, 5, 10. 8, ΕΘΑ, 5, 10. 9, ΑΧΙΛΛΕΑΣ, 3 ... Olympiakos' French-born Moroccan striker Youssef El-Arabi celebrates after scoring their late goal in extra time during the UEFA Europa league round of 32 second leg football match between Arsenal and Olympiakos at the Emirates stadium in London on FebruaGetty Images KEY STATS Arsenal had progressed from all 17 of their European ties when winning the first leg away from home - before tonight. Ζωντανές Αθ