top of page

GSLBCC Committee

Public·284 members
Jessica Alba
Jessica Alba

[SPORT TV<<<] Super Bowl 2024 live free 11 February 2024

What time is Super Bowl 2024? Kickoff, halftime show — all the timings worldwide.Has the 49ers' time finally come, or will KC repeat?Super Bowl 2024 kicks off today, and we have everything you need to watch the Big Game between the San Francisco 49ers vs. Kansas City Chiefs.


Click Here to Watch Super Bowl 2024 Live Online




Want to know what time is the Super Bowl? You're in the right place. Below we have all the information on today's Super Bowl 2024 timings worldwide – that's the kickoff, halftime show, the flyover, national anthem, the pregame show, and even what time we expect it to finish.


So, no matter where you are in the world we've got all the Super Bowl 2024 global timings that you could possibly need, and we've kept it nice and short. Just take a quick scroll and, once you know when the Super Bowl is happening, you can...


...CLICK HERE TO FIND OUT HOW TO WATCH SUPER BOWL 2024 FOR FREE.


Super Bowl 58 can stake a claim as the biggest Super Bowl in history. For reigning champions Kansas City, dynastic status awaits. QB Patrick Mahomes and coach Andy Reid have taken the team to three of the last four Super Bowls and won two of them. And, for the much decorated 49ers franchise, it's a chance to pull level with the very best with a sixth Super Bowl title.


Throw in the Taylor Swift interest and the fact that this is the first Super Bowl ever to take place in Las Vegas, and there's quite possibly more eyes on Super Bowl 2024 than ever before. All the more reason to take note of all the Super Bowl 2024 times below and be sure not to miss the action!


When does the Super Bowl start?

In the US and Canada, live coverage of Super Bowl starts at 6pm EST / 5pm CST / 4pm MST / 3pm PST today, Sunday, February 11.


In the UK, live coverage starts at 10.45pm GMT; and in Australia, the buildup gets underway at 10am AEDT on Monday, February 12.


When is the Super Bowl kickoff time?

Super Bowl kickoff is scheduled for 3.30pm PST (local time) today, Sunday, February 11. However, the game will likely start a little bit later than that.


Here are the kickoff times around the world:


3.30pm PST – Pacific Standard Time

4.30pm MST – Mountain Standard Time

5.30pm CST – Central Standard Time

5.30pm CST – Mexico City, Mexico

6.30pm EST – Eastern Standard Time

8.30pm BRT – Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

11.30pm GMT – United Kingdom

12.30am CET – Central Europe (Mon, Feb 12)

1.30am SAST – South Africa (Mon, Feb 12)

3.30am GST – Dubai, UAE (Mon, Feb 12)

5am IST – New Delhi, India (Mon, Feb 12)

6.30am WIB – Jakarta, Indonesia (Mon, Feb 12)

7.30am CST – Beijing, China (Mon, Feb 12)

10.30am AEDT – Australia (Mon, Feb 12)

12.30pm NZDT – New Zealand (Mon, Feb 12)

What time is the national anthem at Super Bowl 2024?

The national anthem usually takes place around 10 minutes before kickoff, so you can expect Reba McEntire to take the stage at 6.20pm EST / 5.20pm CST / 4.20pm MST / 3.20pm PST / 11.20pm GMT / 10.20am AEDT.


Recent performances have lasted anywhere between 90 seconds and two and a half minutes, though McEntire has tended to keep her renditions short and snappy.


What time is Usher's Super Bowl half-time show?

We're in the lap of the gods – or at least Mahomes and Purdy – when it comes to figuring out what time the half-time show will start.


That's because the clock stops between plays in the NFL, and the quarterbacks and coaches can make each 15-minute quarter last an eternity if they want it to.


If we had to guess, we'd imagine that the Usher's Super Bowl halftime show will start at around 8pm EST / 7pm CST / 6pm MST / 5pm PST / 1am GMT / 12pm AEDT.


Usher himself has said that his performance will last 15 minutes, slightly longer than usual.


What time does Super Bowl 2024 finish?

Again, there's no telling how long the Super Bowl will last, and it's always either too long or too short depending on whether you're supporting the winning or losing team.


The game usually ends between three-and-a-half and four hours after kick-off, so we wouldn't count on clocking off before 10pm EST / 9pm CST / 8pm MST / 7pm PST / 3am GMT / 2pm AEDT.


What time does the Super Bowl pre-game show begin?

Again, there's been no exact word on when the Super Bowl pre-game entertainment will begin, but seeing as live coverage in the US and Canada gets underway half-an-hour before kickoff, it seems highly unlikely that festivities will start any earlier.


Highlights of the show will include Post Malone's rendition of America the Beautiful, and Andra Day's performance of Lift Every Voice and Sing, before McEntire takes on the national anthem.


We'd recommend getting nice and comfortable for 6.30pm EST / 5.30pm CST / 4.30pm MST / 3.30pm PST / 11.30pm GMT / 10.30am AEDT.

About

Welcome to the group! You can connect with other members, ge...
bottom of page